If you are a Sheriff, please fill in the form below to become a member of Protect America Now. We will add you to our member page below, add you to our VIP mailing list, invite you to events and keep you up-to-date on important issues as they develop. Thank you.

Our Members

Sheriff Mark Lamb

Pinal County, Arizona

Sheriff Ric Bradshaw

Palm Beach County, Florida

Sheriff Billy Woods

Marion County, Florida

Sheriff Gordon Smith

Bradford County, Florida

Sheriff Aitor Narvaiza

Elko County, Nevada

Sheriff AJ Louderback

Jackson County, Texas

Sheriff Al Auxier

Kendall County, Texas

Sheriff Arvin West

Hudspeth County, Texas

Sheriff Brad Cole

Christian County, Missouri

Sheriff Brian VanVickle

Ogle County, Illinois

Sheriff Carlton Speed

Banks County, Georgia

Sheriff Cary Gill

Niobrara County, Wyoming

Sheriff Chuck Jenkins

Frederick County, Maryland

Sheriff Corey Helton

Lea County, New Mexico

Sheriff Cory Rink

Garfield County, Oklahoma

Sheriff David Durant

Decatur County, Indiana

Sheriff Don Hilton

Oswego County, New York

Sheriff Eric Flowers

Indian River County, Florida

Sheriff Eric J. Weaknecht

Berks County, Pennsylvania

Sheriff Fred Lamphere

Butte County, South Dakota

Sheriff Gary Kuhn

Dunn County, North Dakota

Sheriff Glenn Hamilton

Sierra County, New Mexico

Sheriff Greg Capers

San Jacinto County, Texas

Sheriff Huey Hoss Mack

Baldwin County, Alabama

Sheriff James Custer

Fayette County, Pennsylvania

Sheriff James R. Frye

Shelby County, Ohio

Sheriff Jeff Box

Dyer County, Tennessee

Sheriff Jeff Richards

Franklin County, Kansas

Sheriff Jeffrey McCullough

Woodson County, Kansas

Sheriff Jerry Crisp

Graham County, North Carolina

Sheriff Jesse Slaughter

Cascade County, Montana

Sheriff Jesse Watts

Eureka County, Nevada

Sheriff Jim Arnott

Greene County, Missouri

Sheriff John Simonds

Sullivan County, New Hampshire

Sheriff Joseph Gamble

Talbot County, Maryland

Sheriff Julian Whittington

Bossier County, Louisiana

Sheriff Justin E Smith

Larimer County, Colorado

Sheriff Keith Davis

Wayne County, Iowa

Sheriff Keith Korenek

Fayette County, Texas

Sheriff Kurt Hall

Faulk County, South Dakota

Sheriff Leo Dutton

Lewis & Clark County, Montana

Sheriff Malin Parker

Roosevelt County, New Mexico

Sheriff Mark Cage

Eddy County, New Mexico

Sheriff Mark Landers

Logan County, Illinois

Sheriff Matthew Crisafulli

Worcester County, Maryland

Sheriff Micah Harmon

Lavaca County, Texas

Sheriff Michael Strada

Sussex County, New Jersey

Sheriff Mike Evans

Calvert County, Maryland

Sheriff Mike Lewis

Wicomico County, Maryland

Sheriff Mike Loe

Columbia County, Arkansas

Sheriff Nathan T. Johnson

Real County, Texas

Sheriff Norman Chaffins

Grayson County, Kentucky

Sheriff Randy Thaler

Charles Mix County, South Dakota

Sheriff Richard Giardino

Fulton County, New York

Sheriff Rick Staly

Flagler County, Florida

Sheriff Sam Page

Rockingham County, North Carolina

Sheriff Scott A Steward

Park County, Wyoming

Sheriff Scott Jenkins

Culpeper County, Viginia

Sheriff Sharon Wehrly

Nye County, Nevada

Sheriff Steve Swenson

Lincoln County, South Dakota

Sheriff Steven Reams

Weld County, Colorado

Sheriff Terry Holt

Fountain County, Indiana

Sheriff Tim Morse

Jackson County, Kansas

Sheriff Tim Sumner

Greenlee County, Arizona

Sheriff Tim Turner

Haskell County, Oklahoma

Sheriff Tom Hodgson

Bristol County, MA

Sheriff Tom Kleinhelter

Dubois County, Indiana

Sheriff Tony Childress

Livingston County, Illinois

Sheriff Tony Guy

Beaver County, Pennsylvania

Sheriff Tony Mace

Cibola County, New Mexico

Sheriff Troy Wellman

Moody County, South Dakota

Sheriff Tyler Appel

Roberts County, South Dakota

Sheriff Wayne Ivey

Brevard County, Florida

Sheriff William Dowdy

Modoc County, California

Sheriff William Ponce

La Paz County, Arizona